Slide item 1
Slide item 2
Slide item 3
Slide item 4
Slide item 5
Slide item 6
Slide item 7
Slide item 8
Slide item 9
Slide item 10

Together with the two AM drivers Dan Wells and Philip Kadoorie Leipert Motorsport won the podium of the AM category twice last race weekend. A well-deserved reward after many duels under the Arabian sun.


Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates - Saturday, 23.02.2019

The Yas Marina Circuit, well-known from Formula 1, with its 5.554 kilometres in length and summer temperatures, offered a holiday backdrop. With Dan Wells (Great Britain) and Philip Kadoorie (Hong Kong) the MOTUL supported German team Leipert Motorsport started in the AM category.

The prestigious 24-hour race in Dubai (UAE) was excellently performed by the Leipert Motorsport team. At the first endurance race of the season, the team once again celebrated the SPX class victory with a strong driver quintet in the Arabian desert.


After an exciting race day Leipert Motorsport could claim the title of the Lamborghini Super Trofeo Asia together with Mikko Eskelinen and Juuso Puhakka. The other races also brought the team further podium finishes. 

Vallelunga, Italy - Friday, 16.11.2018

Five driver pairings and six races - after a busy race day, the German team Leipert Motorsport, supported by MOTUL, was able to set a successful checkmark. In the Lamborghini Super Trofeo Asia as well as in the Lamborghini Super Trofeo Europe the team achieved several podium victories.

Shanghai, China – Monday, 24.09.2019

A race weekend that the MOTUL supported German team Leipert Motorsport will remember with pleasure: At the two penultimate races of the Lamborghini Super Trofeo Asia, the team scored constantly. Leipert Motorsport was able to bring home a victory trophy and other top 3 results this weekend.